Sales

Experience and knowledge set us apart from the rest. Our sales team consists of long time fashion industry professionals. We are merchandisers, color specialists and print stylists who take pride in being part of the design process. 

Whether we are showing you the perfect original print design or creating a custom print, repeat or colorway we are here to assist however we can. Work with us on a single project or utilize us as an extension of your design team as many of our clients do.

Melissa Niederman

Account Executive

melissa@stylecouncil.com

212 - 845 - 9287

Charles Kalhefer

Creative Director

charles@stylecouncil.com

212 - 845 - 9291

Louise Altese

Creative Manager

louise@stylecouncil.com

646 - 833 - 0377

Madeline Geftic

Product Development Coordinator

madeline@stylecouncil.com

212 - 845 - 9282

IMG_4055.jpg

Bea Grande

Account Executive

bea@stylecouncil.com

Roger Borem

Account Executive

roger@stylecouncil.com

212 - 845 - 9285


term and conditions

All designs are copyrighted ©stylecouncil2015 and protected by the copyright law of the united states. It may not be used or reproduced in any form or by any means, without written permission from stylecouncil.